Unser Leichtathletik-Team

Trainer/-innen, Gruppenleiter/-innen, Helfer/-innen

Udo Höffken

1. Vorsitzender, Trainer

 

E-Mail: udo.hoeffken@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0234/502643

Bertram Hense

2. Vorsitzender, Trainer

 

E-Mail: bertram.hense@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0234/308809

Frauke Spitzer

Sportwartin & Trainerin

 

E-Mail: frauke.spitzer@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0160/97723105

Wolfgang Neumann

Pressewart & Trainer

 

E-Mail: wolfgang.neumann@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0151/21231025

 

Dr. Rolf Taube

Vorstandsmitglied

 

E-Mail: rolf.taube@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0234/595885

 

Herbert Neuhaus

Vorstandsmitglied

 

E-Mail: herbert.neuhaus@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.:

 

Thilo Haarmann

Jugendwart und Trainer

 

E-Mail: thilo.haarmann@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Jonas Wagner

stellvertretender Jugendwart und Trainer

 

E-Mail: jonas.wagner@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Mechthild Körner

Trainerin

 

E-Mail: mechthild.koerner@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0151/11639541

 

Miriam Marciniak

Trainerin

 

E-Mail: miriam.marciniak@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0157/82870897

 

Irmgard Hense

Trainerin

 

E-Mail: irmgard.hense@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0234/308809

 

Sebastian Timpe

Trainer

 

E-Mail: sebastian.timpe@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0160/5563569

 

Jan Heinrich

Trainer

 

E-Mail: jan.heinrich@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Jan Behring

Trainer

 

E-Mail: jan.behring@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Svenja Schulte

Trainerin

 

E-Mail: svenja.schulte@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Dustin Rehder

Trainer

 

 

 

Nils Möllmann

Trainer

 

 

 

Simon Marciniak

Trainer

 

E-Mail: simon.marciniak@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Bisher leider ohne Foto:

Carola Höffken Finanzen corola.hoeffken@vflbochum-la.nrw 0234/502643
Dirk Häusler Vorstandsmitglied dirk.haeusler@vflbochum-la.nrw  
Tobias Braun Jugendsprecher tobias.braun@vflbochum-la.nrw  
Sandra Bruijnes Trainerin sandra.bruijnes@vflbochum-la.nrw  
Max Spitzer Trainerassistent    
Katharina Häusler Trainerassistent    

Anrufen

E-Mail