Unser Leichtathletik-Team

Thilo Haarmann

1. Vorsitzender

 

E-Mail: thilo.haarmann@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Trainer/-innen, Gruppenleiter/-innen, Helfer/-innen

Bertram Hense

2. Vorsitzender, Trainer

 

E-Mail: bertram.hense@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0234/308809

Frauke Spitzer

Sportwartin & Trainerin

 

E-Mail: frauke.spitzer@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0160/97723105

Jonas Wagner

Jugendwart /Trainer

 

E-Mail: jonas.wagner@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Dr. Rolf Taube

Beisitzer Rechtspflege

 

E-Mail: rolf.taube@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0234/595885

 

Jan Heinrich

Beisitzer Wettkampfwesen /Trainer

 

E-Mail: jan.heinrich@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Mechthild Körner

Trainerin

 

E-Mail: mechthild.koerner@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0151/11639541

 

Sebastian Timpe

Trainer

 

E-Mail: sebastian.timpe@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0160/5563569

 

Jan Behring

Trainer

 

E-Mail: jan.behring@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Svenja Schulte

Trainerin

 

E-Mail: svenja.schulte@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 

Wolfgang Neumann

Trainer

 

E-Mail: wolfgang.neumann@vflbochum-la.nrw

Tel.: 0151/21231025

 

Simon Marciniak

Trainer

 

E-Mail: simon.marciniak@vflbochum-la.nrw

 

 


Anrufen

E-Mail